• Area 3 Resources



    Area 3 covers Siskiyou, Modoc, Trinity, Shasta, Lassen, Tehama, Plumas, Butte, Glenn, Colusa, Sutter, Yuba, Nevada, Sierra, Placer, Yolo, Sacramento, El Dorado, Amador, Alpine, Calaveras, Mono, San Joaquin Counties.


Please use the links below to access the information quickly.

California Bail Agents Association Area Directors are available to help you. Please use the contacts page below to contact your representative.

Use the links below to find State and County specific information. There are many way to get involved. Please contact your area representative to discuss issues in your area. You can do that here.

Area 3

California State Senate is comprised of 53 districts. California State Assembly is divided into 80 districts. Please click the links below. This will lead you to an interactive California map. You will be able to locate both Assembly Member, State Senator, and House Representative.

House Representative